Add “HoF” to Dan Halyburton’s name!

Congratulations to RadioTime’s own Dan Halyburton who was just inducted this week into the Country Music DJ and Radio Hall of Fame!

Inductees are selected by the Country Radio Broadcasters, Inc., and the induction ceremony for the 2010 class was held at the Nashville Convention Center.

Dan (that’s him third from the left), Mike Hammond and Cy Blumenthal (posthumous) are the Country Radio inductees, while Bill Bailey, Laurie DeYoung and Rudy Fernandez are the Country Music DJ inductees.

The 2010 Hall of Fame Inductees

This entry was posted in Events. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.