Phree Phish! – Super Ball IX on TuneIn

*Homer Simpson not scheduled to appear.

Phish Phans! Your ship has come in. Phish are playing their ninth installment of Super Ball this weekend at Watkins Glen in upstate New York, and TuneIn has your ticket to all 7 sets they’ll be playing from the international raceway.

LivePhish Radio will be broadcasting “The Bunny” all weekend long, with the sights, sounds – and smells? – of the festival and all of the great live sets for the boys from Burlington. But now, whether you’re sitting by the Farmhouse, listening on your mobile phone, (never mind the cluster flies) or Bouncing Around the Room drinking Bathtub Gin with your Logitech Squeezebox cranked up (I’ll stop now), you can listen along all weekend long.

The fun gets started tomorrow afternoon when The Bunny goes live, leading up to the band’s first set at 7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT on Friday night, followed by a second set Friday night. They play three sets on Saturday starting at 3pm ET/12pm PT and close with another two sets on Sunday starting at 7:30pm ET/4:30pm PT. Listen to it all, duck in and out, no matter how you want to check it out, you can enjoy the jams all weekend long on TuneIn!

What jams are you looking forward to hearing this weekend? Let us know. Join the conversation on Facebook and Twitter.

This entry was posted in Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.